Appendix B Community Safety Partnership - Membership List

	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE
Statutory partners/CSP members	Clir Ajda Ovat, (Co-chair) -Cabinet Member for Communities Caroline Haines Borough Commander (Co-chair), Haringey Metropolitan Police Clir Brabazon, Cabinet Member for Children Schools & Families Clir da Costa, Lib-Dem Member Keith Wilson, Borough Fire Commander, Haringey Fire Service Rachel Lissauer, Director of Commissioning, Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group Mark Landy, Community Forensic Services Manager, BEH Mental Health Trust Joanne McCartney, MPA, London Assembly Barry Francis, Director Environment and Resident Experience Eubert Malcolm, Assistant Director, Stronger & Safer Communities Dr. Will Maimaris, Director Public Health, Haringey Council Ann Graham, Director of Children Services, Haringey Council Beverley Tarka, Director Adult & Health, Haringey Council Jessica Ralph, Victim Support Jahedur Rahman Operational Director-Hsg & Build Safety
	Gerard McGrath, Safer Neighbourhood Board Chair

	Shirley Kennerson-Assistant Chief Officer-London Probation. TBC, Probation Service Jackie Difolco - Assistant Director for Early Help and Prevention and SEND
Supporting advisors	Joe Benmore, Strategic Lead Community Safety Team Sandeep Broca, Community Safety Analysis manager. Sarah Hart, Public Health Geoffrey Ocen, Chief Executive, Bridge Renewal Trust